Notification
Brand's Logo
Lee /
Posted 3 days ago

New year, new look. Get the perfect red tee to wear this Lunar New Year for luck and prosperity. Only at #LeeJeansPH ! #CNY2020 Shot in collaboration with Mega Magazine (@mega_magazine) Photographer Seven Barretto (@sevenbarretto) Creative direction Zane Allbabidi (@zaneallbabidi) Styling RJ Roque (@rjroquestar) and Lyn Alumno (@lynalumno) Beauty direction Peewee Reyes-Isidro (@peeweeisidro) Writer Kristoff Sison (@kristonsisoff) Makeup Dorothy Mamalio (@sunkissedbonita) and Jim Ryan Ros (@jimryanros) Hair Francis Guintu (@francisguintu) and Nikko Bruel (@nikko_bruel) Sittings editor Angelo Ramirez de Cartagena (@angelordecartagena) Shoot coordination Zairene San Miguel (@zairenegail) and Peaches Garcia (@_peachesgarcia) Shot on location at Tanaw Bar, Makati (@tanaw.mnl)

Advertisement /
Advertisement /

Start typing