Notification
Brand's Logo
MCA Music (Universal Music Philippines) /
Posted 1 week ago

Join us as we celebrate keshi kult’s 1 year anniversary this coming May 10th together with our fellow kults and guest performers! (organized by keshi PH Team ) 9PM PHT • 8PM ID • 9AM EST • 8AM CST Register here: http://umusic.digital/keshikult1 Official hashtag: #KeshiKultAnniversary

Advertisement /
Advertisement /

Start typing