Notification
Brand's Logo
Frigga Charmed Life /
Posted 2 weeks ago

A new episode to look forward to this Monday at our Fun Fortune Feng Shui show with international Feng Shui Queen, Marites Allen. Our special guest is an empowered young man, reigning Ginoong Pilipinas grand winner Erik Lennart Visser of Admire Models Philippines , a Dutch - Filipino model who's won major male pageants with his dashing good looks and charisma that made him the man of the moment. He will represent the Philippines in the international Mister Universe Tourism 2022 search. Get to know more about this Men Mode episode on the Marites Allen, the real Feng Shui Queen official page on Monday, 11th October 2021, 8am New York, 1pm London, 8pm Manila. #Fun #Fortune #FengShui #MaritesAllen

Advertisement /
Advertisement /

Start typing