Notification
Brand's Logo
Frigga Charmed Life /
Posted 1 week ago

Frigga Charmed Life by Marites Allen presents its latest capsule collection in very limited edition for summer 2021 live online at FRIGGA FASHION FRIDAYS "Retail Therapy" episode starting today, 9 am New York, 2 pm London, 9 pm Manila. Here's a sneak peek at one of the most versatile and wearable styles you shouldn't miss this season.

Advertisement /
Advertisement /

Start typing